About Lan 1

Lan 1 is a partner-focused, value-added distributor of IP Storage, IP Networking, IP Security and IP CCTV & Access ....

Training Schedule

Cambium PMP 450 Training | Brisbane -
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 07:30

Cambium PMP 450 Training | Brisbane -
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 08:30

Cambium ePMP Training | Brisbane -
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 07:30

Cambium ePMP Training | Brisbane -
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 08:30

Cambium PTP 650 Training | Brisbane -
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 11:00

Cambium PTP 650 Training | Brisbane -
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 12:00

Milestone XProtect Professional Training & Certification | Melbourne -
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 08:30

Milestone Advanced Certification | Melbourne -
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 09:00

Driving workplace productivity while reducing security threats Webcast -
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 10:00

Driving workplace productivity while reducing security threats Webcast -
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 11:00

Milestone XProtect Professional Training & Certification | Sydney -
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 08:30

Axis Communications Academy Training | Sydney -
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 09:00

Axis Communications Academy Training | Sydney -
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 10:00

Hills / Sophos Catch up Lunch | Brisbane -
Monday, November 17, 2014 - 11:00

Ruckus Wireless Solutions Engineer (WiSE) Certification | Melbourne -
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 08:00

MOBOTIX Training | Sydney -
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 07:30

MOBOTIX Training | Sydney -
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 08:30