About Lan 1

Lan 1 is a partner-focused, value-added distributor of IP Storage, IP Networking, IP Security and IP CCTV & Access ....

Training Schedule

MOBOTIX Training | Melbourne -
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 08:30

Cambium Networks | LINKPlanner - New Features to Expand Connectivity -
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 12:00

Dell SonicWALLNetwork Security Advanced Administration (NSAA) Training | Perth -
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 08:30

Dell SonicWALL Network Security Basic Administration (NSBA) Training | Perth -
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 08:30

Dell SonicWALL Network Security Basic Administration (NSBA) Training | Perth -
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 09:00

Cambium Networks | PMP 450i Field Performance -
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 12:00

MOBOTIX Training | Brisbane -
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 08:30

Cambium Networks | Security Management -
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 12:00

Cambium Networks | Manage Your Network with cnMaestro -
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 12:00

Dell SonicWALL Network Security Basic Administration (NSBA) Training | Brisbane -
Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 08:30

Dell SonicWALL Network Security Basic Administration (NSBA) Training | Brisbane -
Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 09:00

MOBOTIX Training | Sydney -
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 08:30

Dell SonicWALL Network Security Basic Administration (NSBA) Training | Sydney -
Monday, November 2, 2015 - 08:30

Dell SonicWALL Network Security Basic Administration (NSBA) Training | Sydney -
Monday, November 2, 2015 - 09:00

MOBOTIX Training | Perth -
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 07:30

MOBOTIX Training | Perth -
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 08:30